Culture

THE POWER OF A TRIBE

Two days ago I posted a notice about an amazing camera being created to document our American culture.  I wanted to share this exciting news. Since the project launched 48  ago  it has attracted 21 backers on Kickstarter who have contributed $6,741 toward the goal of $50,000!!!

This is a concrete example of how we, one by one can make things happen.  I invite you to join me in writing an email to one of your friends and asking them to contact one friend and invite them to support this important historical cultural project.

While I would love to support Vanishing Cultures with a larger donation I am doing what I can.  I see that with many of us doing what we can even though it may seem small  we can do big things to make our world better.  Visit KICKSTARTER  and donate what you can then write a friend and ask them join our tribe.

Standard

Leave a Reply

